Reviews

08/20/2013
5 stars Recommended
I had my surgery with Dr. Werner in January 2012 and before that my brother had his surgery with him as well in 2005. Life is simply beautiful with better than 20/20 vision. The staff was attentive and sweet, the surgery was quick and recovery was quick and painless. I saw an improvement immediately and the next day I drove to work. I can't thank Dr. Werner and the staff at Stahl enough, I actually enjoy going for eye exams now!!!

08/20/2013
5 stars Recommended
Dr. Werner did my procedure a year ago. It's the best thing I ever did! I am so pleased with my eyesight as well as the care I received after my procedure. I highly recommend Stahl eye care.

08/20/2013
5 stars Recommended
Dr. Werner did my procedure a year ago. It's the best thing I ever did! I am so pleased with my eyesight as well as the care I received after my procedure. I highly recommend Stahl eye care.

08/20/2013
5 stars Recommended
I was recommended to Stahl by a friend. It is the best and only place for Lasik surgery I would ever recommend. I received my surgery 16 months ago and I am the happiest person. I have been wearing glasses since I am 9 years old. As I reached that crucial age when your eyes start to change and you now need reading glasses, I could not wear contacts anymore. I decided to have the surgery because my son was getting married and did not want to wear glasses that day. I opted for mono vision where one eye is different than the other. It was the best thing I ever did. Now I do not need glasses for distance and for reading. I work and type on the computer and have no problems. The doctors and staff at Stahl could not have been nicer. I had absolutly no problems. I would definately recommend Stahl. P.S. the surgery only took seconds!

08/20/2013
4 stars 4
I have been using Stahl for 8 years. Dr. Galo and Dr. Werner are very professional and helpful! I have never had an issue.

GARDEN CITY, LONG ISLAND
450 Endo Boulevard Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516.832.8000
MANHATTAN
185 Madison Avenue, 2nd Floor (On the corner of 34th Street) New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212.689.7676
HAUPPAUGE, LONG ISLAND
200 Motor Parkway, Suite D-25 Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: 631.952.8000
WANTAGH
1400 Wantagh Ave #207, Wantagh, NY 11793
Phone: 516.785.5757
HIPAA Policy PRIVACY POLICY SECTION 1557 - AFFORDABLE CARE ACT Accessibility Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Instagram Blog

If you are seeking a Long Island LASIK specialist, the eye doctors at Stahl Eyecare Experts would like to offer you a great opportunity in laser eye surgery. Brought to you by professional, experienced Long Island LASIK surgeons, our one-of-a-kind medical facility brings not only cutting-edge technology, but experienced hands in ophthalmology as well. Helping you achieve your personal best vision is mission critical at our Long Island LASIK office. If LASIK cost is something that has been holding you back please feel free to review our options regarding LASIK Financing. We are dedicated to providing the best in patient education so that our patients can make a well-educated decision as to whether or not LASIK would be a good vision correction option. Remember, not everyone is a good candidate for LASIK. This is precisely why you need to have an experienced LASIK surgeon in Long Island evaluate you to make sure that this is the right eye surgery procedure for you! If LASIK is not the best procedure for you, we offer other ophthalmology procedures such as cataract surgery to help you see better. If you are seeking a Long Island cataract surgeon we are happy to offer cataract consultations to educate you about this process and determine your vision correction options.

If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call 888-557-4448.

Stahl Eyecare Experts
Back to top

All Rights Reserved. © MEDICAL WEBSITE MADE WITH BY GLACIAL MULTIMEDIA The material contained on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider.