Reviews

02/10/2014
5 stars Recommended

02/04/2014
4 stars 4
I had been looking into LASIK surgery and had consultations at other offices. In just a quick phone conversation, I knew that Stahl was going to be the winner. From the front desk, to the techs and Dr's, everyone was pleasant and very helpful with any questions I had. <br>Dr Werner did my intralase and was great. He calmed my fears and made me feel comfortable. The whole process was quick and easy! <br>I would highly reccommend Stahl eyecare to anyone looking for a great set of doctors and staff!

02/03/2014
5 stars Recommended
The most amazing thing is waking up and being able to see the time on the clock without reaching for my glasses. No more dry contact lenses or foggy, dirty glasses. Dr. Marc Werner did my PRK in August 2012 and has made everything easy. I felt confident that I was well taken care of.

01/31/2014
5 stars Recommended
I had my Eye Surgery November 2012 and I wasn not sure I would like the one eye for distance one eye for reading. I was the best decision I made with Dr.Hufnagel's guidance. Love that my vision is still great. Would reccomend them to all looking for this surgery.

01/28/2014
5 stars Recommended
I am a patient at Stahl and had the blade-less IntraLase procedure performed by Dr. Chang almost 2 weeks ago. Within the same evening, I was seeing clear and the next day at my post-op appointment, was told I am seeing 20/15! These doctors are life changers. I was also very impressed with all the staff at the offices in Manhattan and Garden City. Cannot say enough good things about this practice and have recommended to anyone who asks.

GARDEN CITY, LONG ISLAND
450 Endo Boulevard Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516.832.8000
MANHATTAN
185 Madison Avenue, 2nd Floor (On the corner of 34th Street) New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212.689.7676
HAUPPAUGE, LONG ISLAND
200 Motor Parkway, Suite D-25 Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: 631.952.8000
WANTAGH
1400 Wantagh Ave #207, Wantagh, NY 11793
Phone: 516.785.5757
HIPAA Policy PRIVACY POLICY SECTION 1557 - AFFORDABLE CARE ACT Accessibility Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Instagram Blog

If you are seeking a Long Island LASIK specialist, the eye doctors at Stahl Eyecare Experts would like to offer you a great opportunity in laser eye surgery. Brought to you by professional, experienced Long Island LASIK surgeons, our one-of-a-kind medical facility brings not only cutting-edge technology, but experienced hands in ophthalmology as well. Helping you achieve your personal best vision is mission critical at our Long Island LASIK office. If LASIK cost is something that has been holding you back please feel free to review our options regarding LASIK Financing. We are dedicated to providing the best in patient education so that our patients can make a well-educated decision as to whether or not LASIK would be a good vision correction option. Remember, not everyone is a good candidate for LASIK. This is precisely why you need to have an experienced LASIK surgeon in Long Island evaluate you to make sure that this is the right eye surgery procedure for you! If LASIK is not the best procedure for you, we offer other ophthalmology procedures such as cataract surgery to help you see better. If you are seeking a Long Island cataract surgeon we are happy to offer cataract consultations to educate you about this process and determine your vision correction options.

If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call 888-557-4448.

All Rights Reserved. Stahl Eyecare Experts ©2021

Stahl Eyecare Experts
Back to top