Reviews

10/27/2020
5 stars 5
I've been going to Stahl Eyecare for a while and have always had a very good experience there. But today, I want to give a special shout-out to Jessica, the woman who sold me my new glasses. I walked in to Stahl this afternoon after having had one of those mornings where you just want to bury your head under a pillow. Jessica asked me how I was doing and I guess I kind of melted down. Instead of her recoiling in horror, which anyone would have done, she actually listened. And when she replied with such compassion I started to calm down, then started laughing. We shared a few stories and when I left I felt as if all the weight of that morning had been lifted off me. So thank you, Jessica, not only for your time and incredible expertise in helping me with my new progressives. But also for your support, your humor, and your kindness. It went further than you know. If I could give you ten stars I would!

10/18/2020
5 stars 5
I had my Lasik done here in February 2020 by Dr. Hufnagel. I was very nervous but the technicians, doctors, and my surgical counselor were very comforting and patient with me. They answered all the questions/concerns I had and made the process super easy. The procedure itself was very quick and painless. From not being able to see the largest letter on the vision board to being 20/20 feels amazing!This experience was life changing and I would highly recommend this practice for all your vision needs.Thank you Stahl Eyecare!

10/18/2020
5 stars 5

10/18/2020
5 stars 5
I had my lasik surgery done in January 2020. I now have 20/20 vision after having reached a -9 on my contacts with a pair of reading glasses on top of that. Dr. Hufnagel is amazing. He is very personable and immediately makes you feel comfortable. The staff are all very efficient and professional. I refer all my friends and family to Stahl. This is life changing. No more glasses or contacts yay!

10/17/2020
5 stars 5
I had my Lasik done here in February 2020 by Dr. Hufnagel. I was very nervous but the technicians, doctors, and my surgical counselor were very comforting and patient with me. They answered all the questions/concerns I had and made the process super easy. The procedure itself was very quick and painless. From not being able to see the largest letter on the vision board to being 20/20 feels amazing!This experience was life changing and I would highly recommend this practice for all your vision needs.Thank you Stahl Eyecare!

GARDEN CITY, LONG ISLAND
450 Endo Boulevard Garden City, NY 11530
Phone: 516.832.8000
MANHATTAN
185 Madison Avenue, 2nd Floor (On the corner of 34th Street) New York, NY 10016
Phone: 212.689.7676
HAUPPAUGE, LONG ISLAND
200 Motor Parkway, Suite D-25 Hauppauge, NY 11788
Phone: 631.952.8000
WANTAGH
1400 Wantagh Ave #207, Wantagh, NY 11793
Phone: 516.785.5757
HIPAA Policy PRIVACY POLICY SECTION 1557 - AFFORDABLE CARE ACT Accessibility Disclaimer
Facebook Twitter Instagram Blog

If you are seeking a Long Island LASIK specialist, the eye doctors at Stahl Eyecare Experts would like to offer you a great opportunity in laser eye surgery. Brought to you by professional, experienced Long Island LASIK surgeons, our one-of-a-kind medical facility brings not only cutting-edge technology, but experienced hands in ophthalmology as well. Helping you achieve your personal best vision is mission critical at our Long Island LASIK office. If LASIK cost is something that has been holding you back please feel free to review our options regarding LASIK Financing. We are dedicated to providing the best in patient education so that our patients can make a well-educated decision as to whether or not LASIK would be a good vision correction option. Remember, not everyone is a good candidate for LASIK. This is precisely why you need to have an experienced LASIK surgeon in Long Island evaluate you to make sure that this is the right eye surgery procedure for you! If LASIK is not the best procedure for you, we offer other ophthalmology procedures such as cataract surgery to help you see better. If you are seeking a Long Island cataract surgeon we are happy to offer cataract consultations to educate you about this process and determine your vision correction options.

If you are using a screen reader and are having problems using this website, please call 888-557-4448.

Stahl Eyecare Experts
Back to top

All Rights Reserved. © MEDICAL WEBSITE MADE WITH BY GLACIAL MULTIMEDIA The material contained on this site is for informational purposes only and is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified health care provider.